Home » About Us » Fordham Advisory Board

About Us

Fordham Advisory Board

Donna Rapaccioli, Chair
Dean, The Gabelli School of Business and Dean of Faculty

David Gautschi, Co-Chair
Dean, Graduate School of Business

John Carey
Professor, Communication & Media Management

Fleur Eshghi
Associate Vice President
Instructional Technology Academic Computing

Al Greco
Professor of Marketing

Frank Hsu
Clavius Distinguished Professor of Science
Professor of Computer and Information Science
Department of Computer & Information Sciences

Joel R. Reidenberg
Stanley D. and Nikki Waxberg Chair Professor of Law
Founding Director, Center on Law and Information Policy

Aditya Saharia
Associate Professor of Information & Communication Systems

Falguni Sen
Professor of Management Systems, Area Chair and
Director, Global Healthcare Innovation Management Center

Robert Wharton
Professor of Management Systems

Featured News

Featured Events

Center for Digital Transformation at Fordham University

Copyright 2019. The Center for Digital Transformation at Fordham University. All Rights Reserved. Site Credits